My time is spent doing a number of things and they are definitely not as productive as they should be.

I should spend time with the following activities: learning how to play piano, learning to play guitar, warming up my voice so I'm always at the ready, exercising, doing as many VoiceOver projects as I possibly can, learning more about audio programs,finishing all the stories I've started writing and finally writing more blogs to free my mind.

Instead my time seems to be spent working,worrying about work, wondering about my future, dealing with pain and trying or succeeding at sleeping.

There are people I see who are so incredibly busy but are doing what they love and struggling with money weekly but I admire them. I'm fairly safe when it comes to my finances but I spend more time at work than anything else that it makes me so exhausted that I don't want to do anything else. It kinda sucks. Ok it really sucks. I can't wait for the moment where I have a job that is in line with what I love and my exhaustion will be one of love and not frustration.

Some day.....




Leave a Reply.